Governing Council

Governing Body/Council

The Seminary's governance is overseen by a distinguished Governing Council comprising thirty members from the sponsoring churches, each bringing diverse professional and academic backgrounds to the table. Governed by the Seminary's Statutes and Deed of Agreement, the Council ensures the institution's adherence to its founding principles and mission. Trinity's Faculty consists of fourteen full-time professors and lecturers, augmented by eighteen adjunct professors and lecturers, all highly qualified and experienced in their respective fields of specialisation.